我们的流程

我们与无数位双户住宅投资者,合作打造了众多令人惊叹的住宅,Maqrue流程造就了建筑领域的无缝式体验。

  下拉
marque

确定场地适宜度

并非所有的场地都能支持双户住宅开发,并实现同等效果。影响因素有很多种,比如尺寸、朝向、非预期费用(如移动暴雨水坑或树木)。地方政府的要求也会随着地区不同而变化,这可能会限制您在场地所能建成的效果。

marque

确认设计

虽然我们会拿自己的一份设计方案作为模板,但您也可以加入自己的调整。这些调整可以是依照个人的选择,比如添加额外的卧室或建一个底下车库,也可以是根据您的场所或位置而决定。

marque

获取规划许可证

从地方政府那里获得规划许可证是必不可少的步骤,但这一步会让初次开发商感到困惑。规划许可证的结果将决定是否需要申请建筑许可证,所以请一位城市规划师并让其在地方政府代表您的申请是至关重要的。

marque

确定规格

一般住宅与豪华住宅之间的差别在于细节。确保您在规格中包括宽阔的居住空间、实用的储物空间和充分的采光,因为如果在建造前就弄错这些重要细节,那这可是无法假冒的。我们会花时间来完善您的规格,让您无需操心。

marque

评估转售价值

在您开始建造之前,重要的一个细节是要弄清您究竟想获得什么样的投资回报!根据您选择的不同装修,我们会向您演示不同的预期投资回报方案,并与当前的市场预期和行情进行对比。

Our PROCESS

Having worked with countless dual occupancy investors to create stunning homes, we’ve defined a process that makes building with Marque a seamless experience.

  scroll down
marque

Determining site suitability

Not all blocks will support a dual occupancy development equally well. There are factors to consider such as size, orientation, and unexpected costs, such as moving storm water pits or trees. Local council requirements also change from zone to zone, which may limit what you can achieve on your block.

marque

Confirming design

While we’ll start with one of our designs as a template, you’ll have modifications to factor in. These might be personal choices, such as fitting in an extra bedroom, or creating an underground garage, but could also be as a result of unique factors on your block or location.

marque

Obtaining a planning permit

Receiving a planning permit from your local council is a non-negotiable step in your development process – but it can be a confusing one for first-time developers. The result of your planning permit informs your application for a building permit, so it’s essential to engage a town planner to represent your application at council.

marque

Determining the specifications

The difference between a home and a luxury home is in the details. Ensuring your specifications allow spacious living spaces, practical storage, and plenty of light are the kinds of important details that can’t be faked if you get them wrong before you build. We take the time to perfect your specs, so you needn’t worry.

marque

Reviewing resale value

Understanding what kind of return on investment you’re set to receive is an important detail to know before you begin construction! We’ll run through the different investment returns scenarios you could expect by choosing different finishes, and comparing current market expectations and conditions.